Africa.com

Stay Smart About Africa

WEBINAR: Safeguarding Africa’s Food Systems Through and Beyond the Crisis

Africa.com working with McKinsey & Company present this timely and valuable webinar session.

Start Time:    10:00 EDT New York | 14:00 GMT Ghana | 15:00 WAT Nigeria/UK | 16:00 CAT South Africa | 17:00 EAT Kenya

We are committed to Africa
Will You Support Us?

Unlike many global publications, for nearly a decade we have been committed to showing a complete picture of Africa – not just a single story.  Offended by one-sided coverage of wars, disasters and disease, the founders of Africa.com created a website that provides a balanced view of Africa – current events, business, arts & culture, travel, fashion, sports, information, development, and more.
%d bloggers like this: